UK Plumber of the Year shortlist

Bristan and Plumb Center has revealed the 15 finalists shortlisted for the UK Plumber of the Year competition.

The final 15, in no particular order, are as follows:

Shaun Scott – Derek Scott Plumbing & Heating, Insch, Aberdeenshire

Charles Stewart – Chas Stewart Heating & Plumbing Engineers, Perth

Richard Weir – Macoun Energy, North Shields

Hattie Hasan – Stopcocks Women Plumbers, Todmorden

Richard Lane – Bain Plumbing Services, Bolton

Scott Irwin – The Plumbing People, Bromborough

Chris Lemons – Lemons Engineering, Chesterfield

Emily Bexon – Dave Clarke & Son, Hinckley

Sarah Osborne – Just SO Plumbing, Cambridge

Peter Hodgson – Woodford Heating & Energy, Loughton

Darren Owen – Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions, Croydon

Richard Minto – Plumbminto’s, Sutton

Ollie Chuter – OJC Plumbing & Heating, Bromley

Mark Wakely – Ford & Sons, Sidmouth

Kim Hewings – HavMain, Paignton

It’s now up to the public to vote for who they believe should be crowned UK Plumber of the Year 2016.  How to vote

Share >